Athletic Staff

ATHLETIC STAFF

Athletic Director

David Colwell

colwell_d@cneschools.org

Athletic Trainer

Matthew Ommert

mommert@mercy.com

HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS

Sport

Coach

Email Address

Varsity Football - Head Coach

Steve Thompson

thompson_s@cneschools.org

Varsity Football - Asst Coach

Kevin Schmidt

schmidt_k@cneschools.org

Varsity Asst./JV Head Coach

Bobby Farrell

farrell_b@cneschools.org

Varsity Football - Asst Coach

Jimmy Dorsey

dorsey_j@cneschools.org

Varsity Football - Asst Coach

Jack O'Rourke

Varsity Cheer - Head Coach

Terri Hoerth

hoerth_t@cneschools.org

Varsity Soccer - Boys HC

David Yeager

yeager_d@cneschools.org

Varsity Soccer - Boys Asst Coach

Megan Yeager

yeager_m@cneschools.org

Varsity Soccer - Girls HC

Craig Yeager

yeager_c@cneschools.org

JV Soccer - Girls HC

Varsity Volleyball - Head Coach

Emma Keough

keough_e@cneschools.org

Varsity Volleyball - Asst Coach

Megan Goldfuss

goldfuss_m@cneschools.org

JV Volleyball HC

Hannah Reinke

reinke_h@cneschools.org

Varsity Golf - Boys HC

Jill Woolery-Maas

Woolerymaas_j@cneschools.org

Varsity Golf - Girls HC

Hiring for 2022-2023

Varsity Cross Country HC

Moe Cooper

cooper_e@cneschools.org

Varsity Basketball - Boys HC

Cory Moore

moore_j@cneschools.org

JV Basketball - Boys HC

David Yeager

yeager_d@cneschools.org

Freshman Basketball Boys HC

Varsity Basketball - Girls HC

Doug Portmann

portmann_d@cneschools.org

Varsity Basketball - Girls Assi.

Brian Ripperger

ripperger_b@cneschools.org

JV Basketball- Girls HC

Varsity Wrestling - Head Coach

Scott Wells

wells_s@cneschools.org

Varsity Wrestling - Asst Coach

Ben Waldman

waldman_b@cneschools.org

Varsity Bowling- Head Coach

Tony Gettler

gettler_t@cneschools.org

Varsity Baseball - Head Coach

Tyler Sanders

sanders_t@cneschools.org

JV Baseball - Head Coach

Varsity Softball - Head Coach

Terri Hoerth

hoerth_t@cneschools.org

JV Softball - Head Coach

Carl Hoerth

hoerth_l@cneschools.org

Varsity Tennis - Boys HC

Jenny Leiman

leiman_j@cneschools.org

Varsity Tennis - Girls HC

Liz Benjamin

benjamin_l@cneschools.org

Varsity Track Boys and Girls

Liz Benjamin

benjamin_l@cneschools.org

Academic Quiz Team

Becky Loughran

loughran_b@cneschools.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL SPORTS

Sport

Coach

Email Address

MS Football Coach

Joe Veach

Josh Forkner

Veach_J@cneschools.org

Forkner_J@cneschools.org

MS Cheer - Head Coach

Amanda Esselstein

esselstein_a@cneschools.org

8th Grade Girls Volleyball

Jayne Mummert

mummert_j@cneschools.org

7th Grade Girls Volleyball

Jayne Mummert

mummert_j@cneschools.org

MS Golf

Tyler Sanders

sanders_t@cneschools.org

8th Grade Boys Basketball

Mike Vanover

vanover_m@cneschools.org

7th Grade Boys Basketball

Joe Veach (Pending Board Approval)

veach_j@cneschools.org

8th Grade Girls Basketball

Bill Goldfuss

goldfuss_w@cneschools.org

7th Grade Girls Basketball

Tracey Kirk 

kirk_t@cneschools.org

MS Wrestling - Head Coach

Josh Forkner

forkner_j@cneschools.org

MS Track

Cindy Dorsey

cindy_d@cneshcools.org

MS Track

Jen Habig

habig_j@cneschools.org

MS Cross Country

Moe Cooper

cooper_e@cneschools.org