EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue


Athletic Director David Colwell colwell_d@cneschools.org
Athletic Trainer Matthew Ommert mommert@mercy.com
HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS
Sport Coach Email Address
Varsity Football - Head Coach Steve Thompson thompson_s@cneschools.org
Varsity Football - Asst Coach Kevin Schmidt schmidt_k@cneschools.org
Varsity Asst./JV Head Coach Bobby Farrell
farrell_r@cneschools.org
Varsity Football - Asst Coach Greg JenkinsJenkins_g@cneschools.org
Varsity Football - Asst Coach

Varsity Cheer - Head Coach Emily Kaltenbach kaltenbach_e@cneschools.org
Varsity Soccer - Boys HC Rob Carlier carlier_r@cneschools.org
Varsity Soccer - Boys Asst Coach David Yeager yeager_d@cneschools.org
Varsity Soccer - Girls HC Craig Yeager yeager_c@cneschools.org
JV Soccer - Girls HC Chris Puckett puckett_c@cneschools.org
Varsity Volleyball - Head Coach Emma Keough keough_e@cneschools.org
Varsity Volleyball - Asst Coach Megan Goldfuss goldfuss_m@cneschools.org
JV Volleyball HC Hannah Reinke reinke_h@cneschools.org
Varsity Golf - Boys HC Jill Woolery-MaasWoolerymaas_j@cneschools.org
Varsity Golf - Girls HC Brandon Hoeppner hoeppner_b@cneschools.org
Varsity Cross Country HC Moe Cooper cooper_e@cneschools.org
Varsity Basketball - Boys HC Cory Moore moore_j@cneschools.org
JV Basketball - Boys HC David Yeager yeager_d@cneschools.org
Freshman Basketball Boys HC Nick ErnstErnst_N@cneschools.org
Varsity Basketball - Girls HC Doug Portmann portmann_d@cneschools.org
Varsity Basketball - Girls Assi. Brian Ripperger ripperger_b@cneschools.org
JV Basketball- Girls HC Alexis Schmidt schmidt_a@cneschools.org
Varsity Wrestling - Head Coach Scott Wells wells_s@cneschools.org
Varsity Wrestling - Asst Coach Ben Waldman waldman_b@cneschools.org
Varsity Bowling- Head Coach Jeff Connor connor_j@cneschools.org
Varsity Baseball - Head Coach Tyler Sanders sanders_t@cneschools.org
JV Baseball - Head Coach Anthony Case  case_a@cneschools.org
Varsity Softball - Head Coach Terri Hoerth hoerth_t@cneschools.org
JV Softball - Head Coach Carl Hoerth hoerth_l@cneschools.org
Varsity Tennis - Boys HC Jenny Lieman lieman_j@cneschools.org
Varsity Tennis - Girls HC Liz Benjamin benjamin_l@cneschools.org
Varsity Track Boys and Girls Liz Benjamin benjamin_l@cneschools.org
Academic Quiz Team Missy Hardy hardy_m@cneschools.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL SPORTS
Sport Coach Email Address
MS Football - Head Coach Jimmy Dorsey dorsey_j@cneschools.org
MS Cheer - Head Coach Melanie Sparkssparks_m@cneschools.org
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Terri Hoerth hoerth_t@cneschools.org 
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Terri Hoerth hoerth_t@cneschools.org
MS Golf Jill Woolery-Maas woolerymaas_j@cneschools.org
8th Grade Boys Basketball Mike Vanover vanover_m@cneschools.org
7th Grade Boys Basketball Craig Yeager yeager_c@cneschools.org
8th Grade Girls Basketball Bill Goldfuss goldfuss_b@cneschools.org
7th Grade Girls Basketball Moe Cooper  cooper_e@cneschools.org
MS Wrestling - Head Coach Michael Tabor tabor_m@cneschools.org
Boys MS Track Hiring for Spring '21
Girls MS Track Hiring for Spring '21
MS Cross Country Moe Cooper cooper_e@cneschools.org