EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Athletic Director David Colwell colwell_d@cneschools.org
Athletic Trainer Matthew Ommert mommert@drayerpt.com
HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS
Sport Coach Email Address
Varsity Football - Head Coach Jeremy Fishback fishback_j@cneschools.org
Varsity Football - Asst Coach Kevin Schmidt schmidt_k@cneschools.org
Varsity Asst./JV Head Coach Elmer Fishback fishback_e@cneschools.org
Varsity Football - Asst Coach Steve Thompson thompson_s@cneschools.org
Varsity Football - Asst Coach Bobby Farrell farrell_b@cneschools.org
Varsity Cheer - Head Coach Position Available
Varsity Soccer - Boys HC Rob Carlier carlier_r@cneschools.org
Varsity Soccer - Boys Asst Coach Bryan Williams williams_b@cneschools.org
Varsity Soccer - Girls HC Craig Yeager yeager_c@cneschools.org
JV Soccer - Girls HC Chris Puckett puckett_c@cneschools.org
Varsity Volleyball - Head Coach Emma Keough keough_e@cneschools.org
Varsity Volleyball - Asst Coach Megan Goldfuss goldfuss_m@cneschools.org
JV Volleyball HC Casey Shaffer shaffer_C@cneschools.org
Varsity Golf - Boys HC Ernie Havrilla havrilla_e@cneschools.org
Varsity Golf - Girls HC Brandon Hoeppner hoeppner_b@cneschools.org
Varsity Cross Country HC Moe Cooper cooper_e@cneschools.org
Varsity Basketball - Boys HC Jim Jones jones_j@cneschools.org
Varsity Basketball - Boys Asst Josh Fishback fishback_j@cneschools.org
JV Basketball - Boys HC David Yeager yeager_d@cneschools.org
Freshman Basketball Boys HC Position Available 
Varsity Basketball - Girls HC Doug Portmann portmann_d@cneschools.org
Varsity Basketball - Girls Assi. Brian Ripperger ripperger_b@cneschools.org
JV Basketball- Girls HC Alexis Schmidt schmidt_a@cneschools.org
Varsity Wrestling - Head Coach Scott Wells wells_s@cneschools.org
Varsity Wrestling - Asst Coach Ben Waldman waldman_b@cneschools.org
Varsity Bowling- Head Coach Jeff Connor connor_j@cneschools.org
Varsity Baseball - Head Coach Tyler Sanders sanders_t@cneschools.org
JV Baseball - Head Coach Position Available
Varsity Softball - Head Coach Terri Hoerth hoerth_t@cneschools.org
JV Softball - Head Coach Carl Hoerth hoerth_l@cneschools.org
Varsity Tennis - Boys HC Jenny Lieman lieman_j@cneschools.org
Varsity Tennis - Girls HC Liz Benjamin benjamin_l@cneschools.org
Varsity Track Liz Benjamin/Hiring Varsity Boys Track benjamin_l@cneschools.org/
Academic Quiz Team Missy Hardy hardy_m@cneschools.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL SPORTS
Sport Coach Email Address
MS Football - Head Coach Mark Khulenberg khulenberg_m@cneschools.org
MS Football - Asst Coach Scott Dunford dunford_s@cneschools.org
MS Cheer - Head Coach Sara Nazzarine  nazzarine_s@cneschools.org
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Olivia Hoerth ohoerth@gmail.com
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Terri Hoerth hoerth_t@cneschools.org
MS Golf Jill Woolery-Maas woolerymaas_j@cneschools.org
8th Grade Boys Basketball Position Available 
7th Grade Boys Basketball Position Available
8th Grade Girls Basketball Mike Vanover vanover_M@cneschools.org
7th Grade Girls Basketball Position Available
MS Wrestling - Head Coach Michael Tabor tabor_m@cneschools.org
Boys MS Track Position Available
Girls MS Track Position Available
MS Cross Country Moe Cooper cooper_e@cneschools.org