CNE Schools
Increasing Student Achievement
facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
instagram
2792 U.S. 50, Batavia OH 45103  |  (513) 625-1211
Superintendent's Message
Board of Education
Lunch Menus
District Gradebook
Adult High School Diploma
High School Summer Office Hours
The High School Office will be open normal hours until June 6th.  The Office will then be open Tuesdays and Thursdays, 9a-2p through July 11th.  The Office will reopen for normal office hours on July 30th.
 
If you need assistance you can email:
Jenny Leiman, Secretary, leiman_j@cneschools.org
Jayne Mummert, Guidance Secretary, mummert_j@cneschools.org
Amy Gillio, Guidance Counselor, gillio_a@cneschools.org
David Colwell, Athletic Director, colwell_d@cneschools.org
Scott Houp, Assistant Principal, houp_s@cneschools.org
TJ Glassmeyer, Principal, glassmeyer_t@cneschools.org
footer logo
Clermont Northeastern Schools
facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
instagram
2792 U.S. 50
Batavia OH 45103
(513) 625-1211
© 2018 Clermont Notheastern Schools. CMS and Responsive Design by eSchoolView