CNE Schools
Increasing Student Achievement
facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
instagram
2792 U.S. 50, Batavia OH 45103  |  (513) 625-1211
flyers
forms
student enrollment
staff directory

CNE Schools

District Administrative Staff:
Mr. Michael Brandt
Superintendent
Phone: 513-625-5478
Fax: 513-625-6080
brandt_m@cneschools.org


Mr. Al Porter
Treasurer
Phone: 513-625-5478
Fax: 513-625-6080
porter_a@cneschools.org


Mr. Fred Feltz
Psychologist
Phone: 513-625-1211 ext 325
Fax: 513-625-6080
feltz_f@cneschools.org


Mr. Wayne Johnson
Preschool Director
Phone: 513-625-1211 ext 319
Fax: 513-625-6080
johnson_w@cneschools.org
Mrs. Glenda Greene
Special Education Director
Phone: 513-625-1211 ext 324
Fax: 513-625-6080
greene_g@cneschools.org
 Mr. John Cooper
Maintenance Director
Phone: 513-625-1211 ext 320
Fax: 513-625-6080
 
Mr. Andy Seals
Technology Director
Phone: 513-625-1211 ext 163
Fax: 513-625-3328
seals_a@cneschools.org

Ms. Terri Hoerth
Food Services Director
Phone: 513-625-1211 ext 321
Fax: 513-625-6080
hoerth_t@cneschools.org



Petermann Bus Service
Sharon Stark
Julie Gould 
Phone: 513-732-3957
sstark@petermannbus.com or jgould@petermannbus.com

    

District Staff

Vicki Warman
Superintendent Secretary
Phone: 513-625-5478 ext 311
Fax: 513-625-6080
warman_v@cneschools.org


 Joyce Keough
Central Registration
 Phone: 513-625-5478 ext 371
 Fax: 513-625-6080
 keough_j@cneschools.org


Diekmann, Lori
Nurse
326
diekmann_l@cneschools.org
Dorsey, TJ
Spec. Ed. Services
329
dorsey_t@cneschools.org
Rapp, Cathy
EMIS
318  rapp_c@cneschools.org
Snider, Georgia  
Bookkeeper
317
snider_g@cneschools.org
Wilson, Andrea
Payroll
316
wilson_a@cneschools.org
        
Useful Downloads:
footer logo
Clermont Northeastern Schools
facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
instagram
2792 U.S. 50
Batavia OH 45103
(513) 625-1211
© 2017 Clermont Notheastern Schools. CMS and Responsive Design by eSchoolView